Gender and Sexuality Studies Honor Society at Rhodes Inducts New Members

achievement image

The Rhodes College Chapter of Iota Iota Iota, the Honor Society of Gender and Sexuality Studies, inducted the following new members April 19 on campus:

Julia Beckel 
Melissa Diaz 
Farar Elliott-Joy 
Taryn Graves 
Karen Hutchison 
Alaina Liess 
Thu-Trang Nguyen 
Megan Rainey 
Tania Rives 
Tallulah Schley-Ritchie 
Katherine Seage 
Vaniel Simmons 
Chiara Torrini 
Timothy Turcotte 
Patricia Wardlaw 
Autumn Whitmore

The Chi Chapter of Iota Iota Iota was chartered at Rhodes in 2004.