Gender and Sexuality Studies Honor Society to Induct New Members

black sets with blue reserved seating signs on them

The Rhodes College Chapter of Iota Iota Iota, the Honor Society of Gender and Sexuality Studies, will induct the following new members April 25 on campus: 

Diana Azcarate 
Anna Baker-Olson
Zána Carter
Rebecca Cole
Amanda DellaGrotta
Emily Fougere
Shelby Glass
Olivia Glennhopkins
Corena Hasselle
Olivia Holmes
Hope Hudson
Sara LaMonica
Tierney Linville
Forrest Lloyd
Bryan Martin
Casey Myers-Morgan
Jessica Pottinger
Jessica Robinson
Anna Singletary
Erica Smythe
Amanda Toumayan
Claira Winget
Isabel Wittman

The Chi Chapter of Iota Iota Iota was chartered at Rhodes in 2004.